Loading Events
This event has passed.

Join Ashley for a FREE 60-minute flow on Saturday, May 29th at 9am PDT / 12pm EDT/ 6pm CEST.

This dynamic all-levels class fuses long steady holds with expressive flows to inspire you to move in a way that’s truest to you.

Create harmony in the body through the oneness that movement, breath, presence, and stillness provide.

Ashley’s teaching style is authentic, challenging, and playful.

Come prepared with blocks, straps, pillows, bolsters, blankets, and any other forms of props to better support your practice. All poses may be done without props.

More about Ashley:

Ashley is a yoga teacher, personal chef, and dedicated movement practitioner based in Joshua Tree, California. She encapsulates the heart of health by empowering people to become more intune with their bodies. Ashley teaches within a holistic framework that upholds the undeniable connection between us and nature.

Ashley has been studying and teaching yoga since 2016 and continues to broaden her scope of studies and application.

Find out more on her Instagram page.

More about wellyou:

wellyou is a holistic program and real-life adventure game designed to increase peoples’ happiness & well-being – physically, mentally, socially – with science-based methods in an iOS app. Our mission is to help people become happier, healthier and more compassionate human beings.

You can find us as @wellyou.app and wewellyou – happy to meet you there! And you find out more about what we do here.

Sign up now!

Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!

Go to Top