Loading Events
This event has passed.

Do you find it hard to get an optimal workout at home that targets all muscle groups without too much hassle? Join coach Inga for a FREE 60-minute full body functional training on Friday June 18th at 10am PDT/ 1pm EDT/ 7pm CEST

This dynamic all-levels class will shake up your routine and make you sweat and feel your body pumping. If this is your very first step in your fitness journey or you are a seasoned athlete, don’t fret – this training can suit all abilities, and you decide how fast or how hard you hit the workout. No equipment is required, just you, your body, and some comfy activewear!

More about Inga Tiedmers:

Inga is a physical therapist, healer and CrossFit trainer. Her holistic approach makes any fitness class healthy and improves the body awareness together with boosting physical fitness.

Inga has been teaching Dance, Fitness and CrossFit Classes sind 2001 and is dedicated to inspiring to healthy moving.

Find out more on her Instagram page and her website and take a look at www.crossfitwerk.de in case you feel ready to workout more.

More about wellyou:

wellyou is a holistic program and real-life adventure game designed to increase peoples’ happiness & well-being – physically, mentally, socially – with science-based methods in an iOS app. Our mission is to help people become happier, healthier and more compassionate human beings.

You can find us as @wellyou.app and wewellyou – happy to meet you there! And you find out more about what we do here.

Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!

Go to Top